Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Borzoï's Passion
24 janvier 2010

For the non-french visitor ......

This blog tending to have many text, I could not allow to translate everything into English on the same ticket as is doing so well Carlib on her blog.
Thus, for not eliminating those who are not speaking French, I have added the translator of Yahoo Babel fish whom you can see on the right. It is the one which seemed to me the most just in translating result...
I hope that it will allow you, my new borzoï-friend of facebook, to follow the adventures of my babies.

Have a nice day ..... with your 4 paws friends .....

NB : excuse me for my english, there's a long time I'm not practising ......



pour les français ne parlant pas anglais .... je signalais juste au travers de ce billet l'arrivée sur la droite du blog d'un gadget permettant la traduction dudit blog dans différentes langues.

Bonne journée à tous

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité